Parents and toddlers dance workshops at Royston Museum

Royston Museum, Royston

Twice a month on selected Mondays and Fridays, 10:30 – 11:30am

Forthcoming dates: Monday 19 February, Friday 2 March, Monday 26 March, Friday 20 April, Monday 30 April, Friday 4 May, Friday 18 May, Friday 8 June, Monday 25 June, Friday 6 July, Monday 16 July.

BEEE Creative plans and delivers creative dance workshops with a heritage theme. Each session is uniquely based on an aspect of the museum’s collection and combines music, movement and storytelling with children and their supporting adults dancing together.  Advance booking is essential.

http://www.roystonmuseum.org.uk/whats_on_regular_events.htm

https://www.facebook.com/Royston-District-Museum-Art-Gallery-191455774358985/?fref=ts