A-MUSE: ARTS IN MUSEUMS, Family Dance at Stevenage Museum

A-MUSE: ARTS IN MUSEUMS
Family Dance at Stevenage Museum

Stevenage Museum, St Georges Way, Stevenage, SG1 1XX

BEEE Creative and Stevenage Museum will be running fun, creative dance workshops for families to be active and have fun together. Each session includes games, creative activities, a chance to create dance and explore the museum space.

Two monthly sessions:

Dance for 2 – 5 year olds (with carer/parent)

Dates: Wednesday 6 February, Wednesday 6 March, Wednesday 3 April, Wednesday 1 May, Wednesday 5 June, Wednesday 3 July 2019
Times: 10:00 – 11:00am

Dance for Family Groups (5 – 12 year olds with carers/parents)

Dates: Thursday 7 February, Thursday 7 March, Thursday 4 April, Thursday 2 May, Thursday 6 June, Thursday 4 July 2019
Times: 4:00 – 6:00pm

Suitable for family groups - all ages welcome but best suited for 5 - 12 year olds and their carers / parents (young siblings also welcome).

 

Workshops are free but advance booking is essential.

To book: call Stevenage Museum on 01438 218881